Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Bendele

John Bendele

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bendele
"They're pretty good at there job and have some of the best customer service."
Profile photo of Aubrey Quartana

Aubrey Quartana

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Quartana
"First time buyer of life insurance and Ethan Boykin made the process so easy! He explained it so well and made me feel very at ease. Will recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Caves

Jacqueline Caves

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Caves
"Travis is very knowledgeable and helped me save on my car insurance. Chris and Travis have been very nice and understanding and worked with me to get me caught up when I was having a little financial difficulty. I recommend Brad Day State Farm They Rock!!!"
Profile photo of Lee Smithson

Lee Smithson

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lee Smithson
"It all sounds good in the beginning and then about a month into it you get the call with the not so good news. You will get that you no longer qualify for that rate anymore game. I have already canceled my previous insurance and it's too late to turn back now so now I'm stuck in a different policy or maybe even no policy at all. It's pretty sad in my opinion that these are the kind of Bait and Switch sales tactics that insurance companies use. I was with my previous company for many years and should have known better. Just remember the old saying that if it sounds too good to be true it's because it is."
Profile photo of Brittany Moree

Brittany Moree

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Moree
"Ethan helped me save so much money on my car, renter, and life insurance! I will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Anand Hiroji

Anand Hiroji

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Hiroji
"Quick responses and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Davis
"Hi, I just wanted to take a moment to say Ethan Boykin was so kind and so very informative about purchasing car insurance through State Farm . He was very personable and down to earth and made it such a very comfortable experience. Thank you so much for being so kind and it really means a lot."
Profile photo of Ashley Boykin

Ashley Boykin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Boykin
"I was looking for an affordable Life Insurance.. I worked with Ethan Boykin he got me fixed up right away. Thanks again for all your help 😊"
Profile photo of donald shannon

donald shannon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donald shannon
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Stay Sharp. Stay Safe.

Stay Sharp. Stay Safe.

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stay Sharp. Stay Safe.
"Team Brad Day has been helping us for years. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tyler Evans

Tyler Evans

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Evans
"Make sure to ask for Ethan Boykin. He is so knowledgeable and will drop everything he is doing to help you with your insurance needs. 10/10."
Profile photo of Eden White

Eden White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden White
"Ethan Boykin was very easy to work with and got me some very good rates!!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kara Nayfa

Kara Nayfa

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Nayfa
"Wes was so helpful when we were looking for home insurance! He got us a great rate on our home and auto insurance. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kelli Hawkins

Kelli Hawkins

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hawkins
"Very professional staff. Great rates, I'm very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Ncbc Gulfport

Ncbc Gulfport

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ncbc Gulfport
"Very respectful and professional would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Leslie Mckellon

Leslie Mckellon

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mckellon
"I love the guys at Brad Day State Farm they always make you feel loved and cared about and would recommend them to anyone, ask forTravis !!"
Profile photo of JohnGholson

JohnGholson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JohnGholson
"Had an amazing experience here! Wes was incredibly helpful and got me the best rate possible, Brad has an excellent team of very friendly neighbor-like representatives!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Guerra

JoAnn Guerra

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Guerra
"Always courteous & helpful"
Profile photo of Gage Weeks

Gage Weeks

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Weeks
"Outstanding office. Very clean and professional. I found Chris to be really helpful with my questions. He took the time to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand."
Profile photo of Lindsey Carrubba

Lindsey Carrubba

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Carrubba
"Highly recommend! Our agent, Chris, always goes above and beyond to make sure we’re taken care of and feel like family. Everything is explained in great detail and all circumstances are considered to ensure we have the very best policies for our needs and budget. I truly appreciate how thorough and genuine Chris is and wouldn’t want to go through anyone else!"
Profile photo of Casey Howell

Casey Howell

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Howell
"Great guy and a great company."
Profile photo of Bethany Pique

Bethany Pique

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Pique
"I happened to get "the boss" Brad Day on the phone when I called to add a vehicle to our policy. Brad's expertise and knowledge is extensive. He guided us through the best coverage to select and explained to us the reasons for different premiums. I felt as though we were truly the ONLY customer that day because of his focus on our particular situation. When you deliver that kind of excellence in service to your customers it's quite easy to understand State Farm's mantra, "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". Thank you Brad Day!"
Profile photo of Kathy Bird

Kathy Bird

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bird
"My husband and I went in person to review our policies. We met with Travis and he was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time with us making sure we had all the coverages we needed. I highly recommend Brad Day’s State Farm office. They are always ready to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Carla Roberson

Carla Roberson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Roberson
"Chris is awesome he took his time to listen to my complaints on the claims department and got me answers that I needed. Best agent ever thank you Chris for everything."
Profile photo of Melissa White

Melissa White

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa White
"These are wonderful, caring people. Much more than just agents."